2023 Guaranteed Powered Spots

2023 US Open RV Spot – Guaranteed

At the 2022 US Open, opportunities were given to earn rights to a powered spot at the 2023 US Open. This right does not guarantee any specific type of powered spot but it does guarantee a powered spot. This is a list of the people with those spots.

Each person, wanting a spot must Still fill out a RV Spot Request form. Anyone who does NOT fill out a RV Request form will not get one.

Cliff Anderson
Lisa Bates
Liz Blasio
Amanda Brandenburg
Monica Bush
Barb Davis
Sue Gillett
Don Harper
Karen Holik
Melody Jackson
Trace Johnson
Debra Lazaro-Sweeney
Nicky Moon
Julie Neer
Ian Owen
Kathy Petroni
Michelle Powers
Angela Salyer
Kathleen Schaefer
Pamela Shattuck
Betty Vaughn